Contact Us

 

South Gulf Coast Chapter Contact:

Sandra Christ
Chapter Executive Director
Phone: 239-466-5757
E-mail: sgcc.cai@gmail.com

 

Scott Gregory
President
Email: spgregory@bbandt.com

 

Mailing Address:
CAI South Gulf Coast Chapter
6369 Bethany Ave
Fort Myers, FL 33919

National Contact:

Thomas M. Skiba, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
tskiba@caionline.org
(703)970-9220

 

Jennifer Flynn
Director of Governance
jflynn@caionline.org
(703)970-9244

 

Bruce A. Townsend, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
btownsend@caionline.org
(703)970-9264

 

Crystal L. Wallace, IOM, CAE
Vice President, Membership & Chapter Relations
cwallace@caionline.org
(703)970-9231

 

Sondra Frank
Manager, Chapter Relations
sfrank@caionline.org
(703)970-9263

 

Karen T. McMullen
Senior Director, Membership and Chapter Relations
kmcmullen@caionline.org
(703)970-9247

 

Olympia Carter
Senior Education Coordinator
ocarter@caionline.org
(703)970-9257

 

Ann-Marie Johnson, ACA, CAE
Director Education Operations and Credentialing
amjohnson@caionline.org
(703) 970-9226

  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)