Board of Directors

Scott Gregory

President
BB&T Insurance
SPGregory@BBandT.com


William Thomas

President-Elect
Mediterra Country Club-Head of Security
williamt@mediterra.com


Robert Titus, CPA

Treasurer
ACE Association Accounting
bobtitus@aceassociationaccounting.com


Lee Dixon

Secretary
Guardian Property Management
minzo@aol.com


Sarah Spector, Esq

Director
Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.
sspector@becker-poliakoff.com


Gerry Renke

Director
OpticalTel
grenke@opticaltel.com


Douglas Shipp

Director
Insurance and Risk Management Services, Inc.
drshipp@irmsinc.com


Marie Martel PCAM

Director
mmartel17@outlook.com


Randy Resch

Director
audsanders@gmail.com